LNF

Organizzazione

Responsabile del Servizio di Prevenzione e Protezione

Ing. Sandro Vescovi
email: sandro.vescovi@lnf.infn.it

tel:  +39.069403 2539; tenocode: +8755

 

 

SEGRETERIA: safety@lists.lnf.infn.it

 

Emilio Agostini  (Responsabile)

email: emilio.agostini@lnf.infn.it

tel: +39.069403 2539

 

Federica  Gizzi

email: federica.gizzi@lnf.infn.it

tel: +39.069403 2282

 

Ufficio Tecnico Operativo

 

Paolo Pellegrini
email: paolo.pellegrini@lnf.infn.it

tel: +39.069403 2661; tenocode: +8762

 

Marco Giunti

email: marco.giunti@lnf.infn.it

tel: +39.069403 2570; tenocode: +8554

 

Pietro Antonio Ballerino

email: pietro.antonio.ballerino@lnf.infn.it

tel: +39.069403 2333; tenocode: +8490